ShawChicago Board Members:

 Ellen O’Brien Chair
Associate Professor of English
(Roosevelt University)

Dr. Eva Lichtenberg Vice Chair
Clinical Psychologist in private practice
Adjunct Faculty, Feinberg School of Medicine
(Northwestern University)

Jean Eisenman,  Secretary
Retired Director of Library and Learning Resources
(Missouri University of Science and Technology)

Marina Rizova  Treasurer
Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager, Byline Bank

Tony Courier
Retired University Administrator and Retired ShawChicago Managing Director

Marcia Flick 
Retired Data Analyist

Luther Goins
Managing Director

William Locke
Professor Emeritus and Library Director
(Harold Washington College)

Constance Rial-Matthews
Community Leader/Volunteer






ShawChicago Newsletter
Get the latest news from ShawChicago!
100% Privacy. We don't spam.
ShawChicago 1016 N Dearborn Chicago IL 60610 (312)-587-7390

images (2)